Board of Directors

Guiding the Work of Standing Courageous, INC

We are grateful to our dedicated Board of Directors, helping to guide the important work of Standing Courageous, INC in the 16 counties we serve in Northwest Ohio.  These individuals continue to form essential partnerships within our Northwest Ohio community. If you are interested in serving on our Board, please contact our office.


Jeni Gerber
Board Chairman
Phyllis Bartholomy
Board Vice President
Brigette Burnett
Board Treasurer
Sonja Duran
Board Secretary
Charlene Rosebrook
Board Member
Dianne Johnson
Board Member
Lynette Lange
Board Member
Emil Gravelle
Board Member
Shahrazad Hamdah
Board Member
Marcia Dinkins
Darrell Betts